rapakp.blogg.se

Tapped out modern dredge primer
Tapped out modern dredge primer







tapped out modern dredge primer tapped out modern dredge primer tapped out modern dredge primer

I have tried everything else (Theft, Storm, Sneak Attack Eldrazi) but nothing matches the power and efficiency of the artifact mana kill. Basic Metrics / Gameplan: Land count: 31 Average CMC: 1.81 cEDH Nin is an infinite mana combo deck. To keep this from being the length of your average thesis, I'm not going to go in-depth into play patterns and such, but I hope you can absorb some of that type of information from my discussion on each of the cards in the list. She actually has some advantages over fish man!) I'll start with the deck's plan, win conditions, my local meta, then break down the card choices by card type. (I'm confident she's solid tier 2 material. Yes, I know Thrasios is king of the infinite mana generals, but I've got a soft spot for Nin and I've enjoyed tweaking the absolute highest power list with her as possible over the years. This is because we are slightly slower than the dedicated fast combo decks anyway (Food Chain, Storm, Flash Hulk, etc.), so it is best to pack more interaction to help control the game until we can safely win. In a cEDH setting, Nin is an artifact combo list with a healthy dose of interaction and a little stax. This is meant to be slightly more beginner-friendly of a primer, but I'm certain cEDH vets can take away some helpful info as well. It's been a while since she's been released or discussed within the meta, so I'd like to step up and paint a picture of where the deck sits in 2019. Hello everyone, I'd like to throw my hat in the ring and offer my list+primer for Nin to you all.









Tapped out modern dredge primer